How to get up at 5 am ?

Getting up early has changed my life, I’ll describe one recipe to change your life: get up early.

Since I started getting up early, my life has changed, I’ve become more productive, happier, and more focused, and it gave me extra time.

Getting up early may seem difficult or impossible for you right now, especially if you’re someone who might get used to getting up at 9:00 or 10:00 a.m., don’t worry.    I was like you

What made me wake up early is what I heard from all of the successful people is that their secret to success that they get up early

I wanted to find out what is the secret behind that? What is the secret when getting up early that leads to success?

in the beginning, getting up at five was difficult, So I started gradually.

My goal was to get up at eight

Do you imagine this was a goal for me? Don’t underestimate your goals, even if they are small. These small steps are what lead us to success

Then my goal was seven o’clock, then six o’clock

Now, I get up at 4:00 am.

In order to get up early, you must have a goal for waking up. This goal is what is going to gets you up

Therefore, before you sleep, you must write a list of your goals for the next day, without knowing what you will do, you are not going to wake up, and the goals will work as the motivation that will wake you up .

Many people don’t get up early because they have nothing to do, Because they don’t have a purpose or a goal, If you know the purpose and the goal, you will wake up

Take, for example, exam days you wake up because you have a goal that wakes you up

Therefore, set a task to complete in the morning (exercise, read a book, learn something new).

  for example, the first hours when I wake up, I divide it as follows

Meditation  for 15 minutes

15-20 minutes of exercise.

Read a book for 30 to 60 minutes

Set a goal and it will wake you up

Second: you have to adjust your sleeping hours, for example, you can’t sleep at 1:00 a.m. to wake up at 5:00.

Sleeping early is the key to getting up early and remember that staying up late is bad for your health.

Also, you should limit your screen time before bed (TV, phone, and computer), before an hour, for example, and you can use this time to read a book because the blue light from the screen will cause you anxiety at night and you will not be able to sleep.

The benefits of waking up early:

1/Activity and vitality

Don’t miss the quiet, cold morning breezes and the calming weather, when I was waking up after sunrise I used to be tired, moody, depressed, and lazy, but now I get up very  Active.  

2/Extra time:

Getting up before everyone will add time to your day as if you’ve extended your day where you can get a lot of work done when others haven’t woken up yet, so that’s what’s going to guarantee you success.

3/ Focus:

The calm weather in the morning will ensure high quality of work

Tricks that will help you get up early:

1/five-second rule:

As soon as the alarm rings, get out of bed, don’t say I’ll stretch for another minute or 10 minutes.

2/ When you wake up drink a glass of water

This is in addition to it will help you wake up but will also help you focus and purify the body

3/ Morning exercises:

If you want to be active, start your day with some cardio exercises, such as running to stimulate your heart muscle.

Now that you’ve known the secret to success, are you going to add it to your life?

Share your answer with me

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started